Logo

h-s-c link link link
Buddha of Hyderabad

Government Holidays

Public Holidays for the year 2018
Day Date Holiday
Monday 01-Jan-2018 New Years Day
Sunday 14-Jan-2018 Pongal
Monday 15-Jan-2018 Thiruvalluvar Day
Tuesday 16-Jan-2018 Uzhavar Tirunal
Friday 26-Jan-2018 Republic Day
Sunday 18-Mar-2018 Telugu New Year
Thursday 29-Mar-2018 Mahavir Jayanthi
Friday 30-Mar-2018 Good Friday
Sunday 01-Apr-2018 Bank Holiday
Saturday 14-Apr-2018 Tamil New Year
Tuesday 01-May-2018 May Day
Friday 15-Jun-2018 Ramzan
Wednesday 15-Aug-2018 Independence Day
Wednesday 22-Aug-2018 Bakrid
Sunday 02-Sep-2018 Krishna Jayanthi
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 Vinayakar Chathurthi
Friday 21-Sep-2018 Muharram
Sunday 30-Sep-2018 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 02-Oct-2018 Gandhi Jayanthi
Thursday 18-Oct-2018 Ayutha Pooja
Friday 19-Oct-2018 Vijaya Dasami
Tuesday 06-Nov-2018 Deepavali
Wednesday 21-Nov-2018 Milad-un-Nabi
Tuesday 25-Dec-2018 Christmas Day